• Cardiology Grand Rounds: Minimally invasive valve surgery by Tobias Deuse MD 5 pm - 6 pm | HSW 302
    + Add to calendar
  • HIV Grand Rounds, Monica Gandhi, MD, MPH, Associate Chief, HIV, ID and Global Medicine Division Clinical Case Conference 8:00 am - 9:00 am | CARR Auditorium, SFGH
    + Add to calendar
  • Medicine Grand Rounds California’s End of Life Option Act: UCSF Responds to the Legalization of Physician Aid in Dying 12pm - 1pm | HSW-300
    + Add to calendar
  • DHM Incubator: DHM Brainstorning and Planning | Steve Ludwin 1:10pm - 2:00pm | U107
    + Add to calendar
  • SFGH Medicine Grand Rounds “JNC 8 Hypertension Guidelines and the Blood Pressure Limbo -How low should you go? 12pm - 1pm | Carr Auditorium
    + Add to calendar
  • Cardiology Grand Rounds: 5 pm - 6 pm | HSW 302
    + Add to calendar

News & Highlights

Tech Challenge

Awards & Recognition

  • Financial Analyst Susan Lau received the 2016 Chancellor Award for Exceptional University Service. April 2016
  • Roxanne Espaldon has been selected as a recipient of the School of Medicine Great People award. April 2016
  • Michael W. Peterson, MD, has been appointed associate dean of the UCSF Fresno Medical Education Program, effective April 1, 2016. March 2016
  • Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo, PhD, MD, MAS has been appointed Chairperson of the United States Preventive Service Task Force. This is an influential national committee that provides guidance on preventive services to all Americans. March 2016
Comments, questions, or problems with our site? Please send all feedback to