Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo received the 2019 Harold S. Luft Mentoring Award

Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo received the 2019 Harold S. Luft Mentoring Award.

The Harold S. Luft Award for Mentoring in Health Services and Health Policy Research is sponsored by the Philip R. Lee Institute for Health Policy Studies at UCSF. The award recognizes UCSF faculty who are engaged in health services and/or health policy research, provide mentoring in these areas, and in their mentoring roles demonstrate the qualities exemplified by Dr. Luft.