Veterans Affairs Medical Center Administration

Please note, the area code for all phone numbers is (415)
Name Email address Phone
Kenneth McQuaid, MD
Vice Chair of Medicine, SF VAMC
Chief of Medical Service
Chief of Gastroenterology
kenneth.mcquaid@va.gov 221-4810x2610
Kimberly Cantero
Director of Administration
kimberly.cantero@ucsf.edu 221-4810x6901
Patricia Cornett, MD
Associate Chief, Medical Service
Chief of Hematology/Oncology
patricia.cornett@va.gov 221-4810x3423
Lawrence Tierney, MD
Associate Chief, Medical Service
lawrence.tierney@va.gov 221-4810x2598
Rachael Lucatorto, MD
Assistant Chief, Medical Service
Site Director, Medicine Residency Program
Assistant Chief, Hospitalist
rachael.lucatorto@ucsf.edu 221-4810x3739
Ben Davoren, MD
Associate Chief of Staff for Clinical Informatics
ben.davoren@va.gov 221-4810x3424
Cindy Sam
Program Assistant
cindy.sam@va.gov 221-4810x2204
Delia Zhou
Assistant to the Vice Chair
delia.zhou@ucsf.edu 221-4810x5546
Thomas Chow
Program Support Assistant
thomas.chow1@va.gov 221-4810x2035
Thomas Yu
Program Support Assistant
thomas.yu@va.gov 221-4810x2086
Kim Panzuto
Business Manager, Medical Service
kimberly.panzuto@va.gov 221-4810x2469
David Derpich
Research Financial Analyst
david.derpich@ucsf.edu 221-4810x6966

 
Home | Divisions | Administration | Education | Patient Care | Ways to Give | Research | Site Map | Webmaster
Copyright 2008, The Regents of University of California. All rights reserved.