New Hires Onboarding – Contact Information

Division Contact Name Email Address Phone Number
Cardiology Alyse Miluck, Division Manager Alyse.Miluck@ucsf.edu 415-476-1327
Endocrinology/Metabolism Tony Barlow, Division Manager Tony.Barlow@ucsf.edu 415-476-1002
Gastroenterology Annamaria Flamburis, Division Manager Annamaria.Flamburis@ucsf.edu 415-476-2778
Geriatrics Maxine Davis, Division Manager Maxine.Davis@ucsf.edu 415-514-0719
General Internal Medicine Jon Reuter, Division Manager Jon.Rueter@ucsf.edu415-514-8654
Hematology/Oncology Kelly McNeill, Division Manager Kelly.McNeill@ucsf.edu
Hospital Medicine Annie Droste, Division Manager Annie.Droste@ucsf.edu415-514-1780
Infectious Diseases Tanjira Wilawanchit, Division Manager Lan.Pham@ucsf.edu 415-502-1811
Nephrology Ryan Rieger, Division Manager Ryan.Rieger@ucsf.edu 415-502-4831
Occupational Medicine Kimberly Cantero, Division Manager Kimberly.Cantero@ucsf.edu415-750-6901
Pulmonary/Crit Care/Allergy Clarice Estrada, Division Manager Clarice.Estrada@ucsf.edu 415-476-1157
Rheumatology Tony Barlow, Division Manager Tony.Barlow@ucsf.edu 415-476-1002