New Hires Onboarding – Contact Information

Division Contact Name Email Address Phone Number
Cardiology Alyse Miluck, Division Manager Alyse.Miluck@ucsf.edu 415-476-1327
Endocrinology/Metabolism Tony Barlow, Division Manager Tony.Barlow@ucsf.edu 415-476-1002
Gastroenterology Annamaria Flamburis, Division Manager Annamaria.Flamburis@ucsf.edu 415-476-2778
Geriatrics Maxine Davis, Division Manager Maxine.Davis@ucsf.edu 415-514-0719
General Internal Medicine Kelly McNeill, Division Manager (int) Kelly.McNeill@ucsf.edu
Hematology/Oncology Kelly McNeill, Division Manager Kelly.McNeill@ucsf.edu
Hospital Medicine Katherine Li, Personnel and Operations Manager Katherine.Li@ucsf.edu 415-476-4854
Infectious Diseases Lan Pham, Division Manager Lan.Pham@ucsf.edu 415-502-1811
Nephrology Ryan Rieger, Division Manager Ryan.Rieger@ucsf.edu 415-502-4831
Occupational Medicine Lan Pham, Division Manager Lan.Pham@ucsf.edu 415-502-1811
Pulmonary/Crit Care/Allergy Elissa Roeser, Division Manager Elissa.Roeser@ucsf.edu 415-514-4366
Rheumatology Tony Barlow Tony.Barlow@ucsf.edu 415-476-1002