DOMMSO Listserv

What's the DOMMSO List?

Division managers and central managers use the DOMMSO mailing list, dommso@listsrv.ucsf.edu, to communicate. The DOMMSO list has historically been used to communicate official department policy and news to division managers, but in order to encourage sharing information and best practices among division managers we opened up the list to allow any subscriber to send a message. Also, you can read more about DOM listservs here.

Who Can Join the List?

The list is closed, so requests to join must go through Maria Novelero.

What If I Missed Something?

Archives are available.

For Current Subscribers


First NameLast NameDivisionemail
DebbieAlbuquerqueAcademic Personnel and Human Resourcesdebbie.albuquerque@ucsf.edu
TonyBarlowEndocrinology/Metabolism, Medical Genetics, Rheumatologytbarlow@medicine.ucsf.edu
ArleneBoroCentral Administration - Revenue & Complianceaboro@medicine.ucsf.edu
MichaelChenCentral Administration - Financemwchen@medicine.ucsf.edu
MariaNoveleroCentral Administrationchrisman@medicine.ucsf.edu
MaxineDavisGeriatricsmdavis@medicine.ucsf.edu
CherylDrassinowerCheryl.Drassinower@UCSF.EDU
AnnamariaFlamburisGastroenterologyannamaria.flamburis@ucsf.edu
NormFong Norma.Fong@UCSF.EDU
SuzanneKawahara Suzanne.Kawahara@UCSF.EDU
ElissaKeszlerLung Biology Center, Pulmonaryelissa.keszler@ucsf.edu
Ka ManLeung KaMan.Leung@UCSF.EDU
KellyMarston Kelly.Marston@UCSF.EDU
KellyMcNeilGeneral Internal Medicinekelly.mcneill@ucsf.edu
WayneMetcalf Wayne.Metcalf@UCSF.EDU
AlyseMiluckCardiologyamiluck@medicine.ucsf.edu
MariaNoveleroHospital Medicinemaria@medicine.ucsf.edu
KittyO'ConnorPrevention Science (CAPS)katherine.oconnor@ucsf.edu
IleneOba Ilene.Oba@UCSF.EDU
LauraePearson laurae.pearson@UCSF.EDU
LanPhamInfectious Diseaseslpham@medicine.ucsf.edu
KatyRauCentral Administration - HRkrau@medicine.ucsf.edu
ChristineRazlerCentral Administration - Research Administration, Controllerchristine.razler@ucsf.edu
SueSheehanEducationssheehan@medicine.ucsf.edu
StefanieSheridanAcademic Personnel and Human Resourcesstefanie.sheridan@ucsf.edu
IndySinghSan Francisco VA Medical Centerisingh@medicine.ucsf.edu
JaneTaCentral Administration - HRjta@medicine.ucsf.edu