Central Administrative Offices

Looking for SFGH or VAMC administrative offices?

Please note, the area code for all phone numbers is (415)
Box Name Email address Phone Location Fax
Chair's Council - [org. chart]
0120 Robert Wachter
PROFESSOR AND CHAIR
Robert.Wachter@ucsf.edu 476-0909 M994D 502-5869
0120 Amy Bates
Assistant to the Chair
Amy.Bates@ucsf.edu 476-0909 M994C 502-5869
0120 Maria Novelero
Interim Associate Chair of Administration
Maria.Novelero@ucsf.edu 502-1011 M984 502-5869
0120 Bradley Sharpe
Associate Chair for Medical Affairs
Bradley.Sharpe@ucsf.edu 514-2198 M1283A 502-5869
Chief Residents - [website]
Carly Zapata, MD
Clinical Fellow
Carly.Zapata@ucsf.edu 206-8322 ext. C 1001 Potrero Ave 5H16
Kevin Duan, MD
ASST CLIN PROF-VOL
Kevin.Duan@ucsf.edu
0320 Leslie Sheu, MD
HS Asst Clinical Professor
Leslie.Sheu@ucsf.edu 1545 Divisadero Street 231
Jessica Beaman, MD
Assistant Professor
Jessica.Beaman@ucsf.edu 4150 Clement St 300 750-6614
Josue Zapata, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor
Josue.Zapata@ucsf.edu 221-4810 VAMC 4150 Clement Street
Education - [website]
0120 Patricia Cornett, MD
Associate Chair for Education
Patricia.Cornett@ucsf.edu M977
0120 Susan Sheehan
Division Manager
Sue.Sheehan@ucsf.edu 502-5516 M977 476-8472
0120 My-Ha Nguyen
Evaluation Analyst
My-Ha.Nguyen@ucsf.edu 502-1522 M979 502-1976
Business & Finance - [website]
1211 Michael Chen
Chief Financial Officer
Michael.Chen@ucsf.edu 476-1425 LH430H 476-9531
1211 Sarah Y. Lee
Analyst
Sarah.Lee@ucsf.edu 502-8402 LH430M 476-9531
1211 Ka Man Leung
Access Administrator, Education Analyst
KaMan.Leung@ucsf.edu 502-7368 LH430M 476-9531
1211 Yuri Mazur
Programmer/Analyst
Yuri.Mazur@ucsf.edu 502-8228 LH430 476-9531
0816 Annette Wong
Analyst
Annette.Wong@ucsf.edu 353-3807 1550 Bryant Street 100
IT Services - [website]
1211 Edward Chen
DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Ed.Chen@ucsf.edu 502-8403 LH435L 276-4763
1211 Erin-Marie Macewen
Web Editor
Erin-Marie.Macewen@ucsf.edu 502-0351 LH440 276-4763
1211 Andrew Philipoff
INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGER
Andrew.Philipoff@ucsf.edu 476-1344 LH435J
Research - [website]
0509 William Seaman, MD
Associate Chair for Research
William.Seaman@ucsf.edu 514-0732 W416C
1211 Christine Razler
Director of Research Administration
Christine.Razler@ucsf.edu 502-4896 LH445D 514-0425
Residency Program - [website]
0119 Harry Hollander
Program Director
Harry.Hollander@ucsf.edu 476-5389 M987A 502-1976
0119 Wendy Brown
Residency Administrative Assistant
Wendy.Brown@ucsf.edu 502-2762 M987 502-1976
0120 My-Ha Nguyen
Evaluation Analyst
My-Ha.Nguyen@ucsf.edu 502-1522 M979 502-1976
0119 Vivian Robinson
Residency Analyst, Verifications
Vivian.Robinson@ucsf.edu 476-3373 M979 502-1976
0119 Julia Toy
Residency Scheduling
residencyscheduler@ucsf.edu 502-3323 M984 502-1976
Clinical Programs
1274 Arlene Boro
Assistant Director
Arlene.Boro@ucsf.edu 476-3768 6425 Christie Ave 3-106 353-4810
Deanna David
Revenue Management Supervisor
Deanna.David@ucsf.edu 476-4935 Box: 0120 Bldg: 400 Parnassus 502-7784
1660 Andre Devito
ANL 4 SUPV
Andre.Devito@ucsf.edu Box: 1660 Bldg: Box: 1660 Bldg
1274 Benjamin Florez
ANL 1
BenjaminMichael.Florez@ucsf.edu 476-1554 6475 Christie Avenue 500 502-7784
1274 Michelle Kirk
COLL REPR SR
Michelle.Kirk@ucsf.edu 502-2714 6475 Christie Avenue 500
1274 Jeannette Vilan-Cantara
Administrative Assistant III
Jeannette.Vilan-Cantara@ucsf.edu 476-1748 6475 Christie Avenue 500 502-7784
1274 David Weedon
Administrative Assistant III
David.Weedon@ucsf.edu 502-1714 6475 Christie Avenue 500 354-4034
1274 Sophia Yeh
Administrative Assistant III
Sophia.Yeh@ucsf.edu 514-0944 6475 Christie Avenue 500
Strategic Plan - [website]
0862 Elizabeth Harleman
Associate Chair for Strategic Planning and Implementation
Elizabeth.Harleman@ucsf.edu 206-6787 1001 Potrero Ave 5H07 206-8965
1265 Suzanne Kawahara
Project Manager
Suzanne.Kawahara@ucsf.edu 476-3174 LH380E 514-0702
Student Programs
0120 Cindy Lai, MD
Clerkship Director
Cindy.Lai@ucsf.edu 353-7900 M1078 502-7544
0120 Lisa Carella
Lead Program Representative
Lisa.Carella@ucsf.edu 476-1964 M1078 502-7544
0120 Emerald Wong
Program Representative
Emerald.Wong@ucsf.edu 476-1964 M1078
Human Resources - [find your hr rep]