Central Administrative Offices

Looking for SFGH or VAMC administrative offices?

Please note, the area code for all phone numbers is (415)
Box Name Email address Phone Location Fax
Chair's Office - [org. chart]
0120 Robert Wachter
Professor and Chair
Robert.Wachter@ucsf.edu 476-0909 M994D 502-5869
0120 Amy Bates
Assistant to the Chair
Amy.Bates@ucsf.edu 476-0909 M994C 502-5869
0120 Michelle Mourad
Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs and Value
Michelle.Mourad@ucsf.edu 476-2264 M994 502-5869
Central Administration
0120 Maria Novelero
Associate Chair for Administration
Maria.Novelero@ucsf.edu 476-1011 M984B 502-5869
0120 Kristin Bradford
Administrative Coordinator
kristin.bradford@ucsf.edu 502-5300 M994 502-5869
0120 Justin Moore
Staff & Faculty Experience Specialist
justin.moore@ucsf.edu 502-2919 M1297
0120 Alyssa Tecklenburg
Space Planning, Facilities & Strategic Initiatives Project Manager
alyssa.tecklenburg@ucsf.edu 502-2909 M1297
0120 Lisa Tran
Digital Communications Specialist
lisa.tran@ucsf.edu 514-9297 M984
0120 Kathy Woo
Project Manager
Kathy.Woo@ucsf.edu 502-2400 M984 502-5869
Chief Residents - [website]
0119 David Anderson, MD
UCSF Medical Center
David.Anderson2@ucsf.edu 476-2378 1545 Divisadero Street 331
0119 Katie Auriemma, MD
UCSF Medical Center
Catherine.Auriemma@ucsf.edu 476-2484 L986
0119 Teja Kompala, MD
ZSFG
Tejaswi.Kompala@ucsf.edu 206-8322 Location Required 001
0320 Grant Smith, MD
ZSFG
Grant.Smith@ucsf.edu 206-8322 1545 Divisadero Street 322
0119 Rabih Geha, MD
VA Medical Center
Rabih.Geha@ucsf.edu 750-2079 1001 Potrero Ave 3421
0119 Anna Parks, MD
VA Medical Center
Anna.Parks@ucsf.edu 750-2084 M987
Christy Soran, MD
Ambulatory Care
Christine.Soran@ucsf.edu 221-4810 ext. 6328 513 Parnassus Ave 1656 206-6115
Amanda Johnson, MD
Quality & Safety
Amanda.Johnson2@ucsf.edu 221-4810 ext. 6328 1001 Potrero Ave 321 206-6115
Education - [website]
0120 Patricia Cornett, MD
Associate Chair for Education
Patricia.Cornett@ucsf.edu M977
0120 Susan Sheehan
Division Manager
Sue.Sheehan@ucsf.edu 502-5516 M977 476-8472
0120 My-Ha Nguyen
Evaluation Analyst
My-Ha.Nguyen@ucsf.edu 502-1522 M979 502-1976
Business & Finance - [website]
1211 Michael Chen
Chief Financial Officer
Michael.Chen@ucsf.edu 476-1425 LH430H 476-9531
1211 Sarah Y. Lee
Analyst
Sarah.Lee@ucsf.edu 502-8402 LH430M 476-9531
1211 Ka Man Leung
Access Administrator, Education Analyst
KaMan.Leung@ucsf.edu 502-7368 LH430M 476-9531
1211 Yuri Mazur
Programmer/Analyst
Yuri.Mazur@ucsf.edu 502-8228 LH430 476-9531
0816 Annette Wong
Analyst
Annette.Wong@ucsf.edu 353-3807 1550 Bryant Street 100
IT Services - [website]

1211 Edward Chen
Development Manager
Ed.Chen@ucsf.edu 502-8403 LH435L 276-4763
1211 Andrew Philipoff
Infrastructure Manager
Andrew.Philipoff@ucsf.edu 476-1344 LH435J
Research - [website]
0509 William Seaman, MD
Associate Chair for Research
William.Seaman@ucsf.edu 514-0732 W416C
1211 Christine Razler
Director of Research Administration
Christine.Razler@ucsf.edu 502-4896 LH445D
Residency Program - [website]
0119 Harry Hollander
Program Director
Harry.Hollander@ucsf.edu 476-5389 M987A 502-1976
0119 Wendy Brown
Residency Administrative Assistant
Wendy.Brown@ucsf.edu 502-2762 M987 502-1976
0120 My-Ha Nguyen
Evaluation Analyst
My-Ha.Nguyen@ucsf.edu 502-1522 M979 502-1976
0119 Vivian Robinson
Residency Analyst, Verifications
Vivian.Robinson@ucsf.edu 476-3373 M979 502-1976
0119 Virginia Schuler
Residency Manager
Virginia.Schuler@ucsf.edu 476-1528 M987 502-1976
0119 Julia Toy
Residency Scheduling
residencyscheduler@ucsf.edu 502-3323 M984 502-1976
Clinical Programs
1274 Arlene Boro
Assistant Director
Arlene.Boro@ucsf.edu 476-3768 6425 Christie Ave 3-106 353-4810
Deanna David
Revenue Management Supervisor
Deanna.David@ucsf.edu 476-4935 Box: 0120 Bldg: 400 Parnassus 502-7784
1274 Benjamin Florez
REVENUE CYCLE HC ANL 2
BenjaminMichael.Florez@ucsf.edu 476-1554 6475 Christie Avenue 500 502-7784
1274 Michelle Kirk
COLL REPR SR
Michelle.Kirk@ucsf.edu 502-2714 6475 Christie Avenue 500
1274 Jeannette Vilan-Cantara
Administrative Assistant III
Jeannette.Vilan-Cantara@ucsf.edu 476-1748 6475 Christie Avenue 500 502-7784
1274 David Weedon
Administrative Assistant III
David.Weedon@ucsf.edu 502-1714 6475 Christie Avenue 500 354-4034
1274 Sophia Yeh
Administrative Assistant III
Sophia.Yeh@ucsf.edu 514-0944 6475 Christie Avenue 500
Strategic Plan
0862 Elizabeth Harleman
Associate Chair for Strategic Planning and Implementation
Elizabeth.Harleman@ucsf.edu 206-6787 1001 Potrero Ave 5H07 206-8965
Student Programs
0120 Cindy Lai, MD
Clerkship Director
Cindy.Lai@ucsf.edu 353-7900 M1078 502-7544
0120 Lisa Carella
Lead Program Representative
Lisa.Carella@ucsf.edu 476-1964 M1078 502-7544
0120 Emerald Wong
Program Representative
Emerald.Wong@ucsf.edu 476-1964 M1078
Human Resources - [find your hr rep]